McDonald’s remodel

I am super disappointed with the remodel of McDonald’s.

I took my son there this after noon so I could work on this site, hoping to get some more events or activities added. Needless to say the power plugs were on the ceiling and I couldn’t reach them.

Since I am on the subject of McDonald’s her are my pros and cons of this location.

Pros

New clean play structure

Multilevel with a side for big kids and small kids

Musical instruments that actually work

Cons

Limited Seating – only 3 booths, the rest of the seats are in a corner (if you choose to sit there your back is to the play structure)

No power outlets – for working parents or even to enjoy a book on kindle/ipad

Smaller play area

The first step to get into the play structure is pretty high, my 3yr had to put his knee on it to get up

What's on your mind?

