Limited Activities in Roseville

I’m having a hard time finding activities in Roseville Alone, in the next couple of days I will be adding a Rocklin calendar. I want to make sure that I keep the activities on this page to the local area. I added Sacramento since it is about 30mins away. I posted a Calendar that I was working on previously and all the events on that may not be current. I will be adjusting things accordingly. If anyone that reads this has any suggestions of where I can look all suggestions are welcome. Thanks

What's on your mind?

