Facebook

With everything ending up on Facebook I have decided to create a page. Please follow me on Facebook

I hope I have my setting done correctly so that everything I post here will go directly to Facebook. I have found a couple of festivals in Placer county that I can’t wait to put on my calendars. Tomorrow is going to be a busy day as I continue to add events to the page. If there is anyone out there that would like to give me a hand I’d love the help.

For now I’m off to bed, see you in the morning 🙂

What's on your mind?

