Cal-Fit

I realize this post may sound like I am advertising California Family Fitness Centers, I’m really NOT doing that intentionally. A lot of people don’t realize how many activities this gym as to offer. They have  all sorts of classes for little ones. I became a member about a 2 months ago; I am still trying to figure out all the ins and outs of the business. They can be pushy and of course this is not for everyone due to finances; it runs me about $99 a month for a family of 4.  Not something all of us can afford in this economy, but I have given up my Starbucks and going out to restaurants on a regular basis for my health. I’m not complaining just prioritizing what has become important to me. So back to my point. Cal-Fit offers many many classes for little ones which include

Bubble fun for 2-4yr

Kick box kids 4-11yr

Movie night 4-11yr

Scooter fun 4-11

Tumble tots 2-4yr

And many many other classes that you can find on their site http://www.californiafamilyfitness.com/member/kidz-klub/activity-calendar-by-club/roseville
One of the events that I am really looking forward to is Parents night out. Yes you read that right. Once a month Cal-Fit has a their staff watch your kids. Sadly this service isn’t free, BUT if you are going to pay a babysitter to sit at home and let your kids watch TV; why not let Cal-Fit exercise your kids and get them really tired for you. Right?

What's on your mind?

